Contatti AVSI Point

Abruzzo

Alba Adriatica Domenico Ripani domenico402@virgilio.it
Castel di Sangro Carlo Fioritto 347-1562868 carlofio@inwind.it
Chieti Paolo De Socio 347-3236692 paolo.desocio@libero.it
Giulianova Marco Cappelletti 348-8422873 marcocappelletti_000@fastwebnet.it
L’Aquila Angela Alfonsi 338-8920163 angela.alf@alice.it
Orsogna Sandro Trolli 339-3663981 trollisandro@libero.it
Pescara Marco Melotti 392-6321198 mamelo@email.it
Teramo Lucio Pichini 328-3330751 lupic@fastwebnet.it
Torino di Sangro Angelo Pollutri pollang@libero.it
Tornareccio Claudio Carnazza claudio.carnazza@bccsangro.it
Vasto Francesco Raimondi franscesco.raimondi@stogit.it

Calabria

Castrovillari Antonesca Forte 329-1663471 antonesca57@live.it
Cosenza Carlo Trentacapilli 338-9214806 carlopilli@virgilio.it
Lamezia Terme Luigia Luliano iului@virgilio.it
Reggio Calabria Milena Malara 349-8389906 malara.mari@libero.it
Vibo Valentia Sergio Camporeale 380-2032538 sergiocamporeale5@gmail.com

Campania

Avellino Bruno di Nardo br.dinardo@gmail.com
Aversa Vincenzo Pommella 347-1962650 enzopommella@gmail.com
Benevento Antonio De Nigris 338-4223506 nunzio88it@yahoo.it
Napoli Angela Zecca robertozecca@libero.it
S. Giovanni a Piro Anna Maria Angelone 329-8007056 a.m.angel57@gmail.com
Salerno Pasquale Sessa 366-9346570 pasquale.sessa@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Bologna Cristian Vercilli 328-4774475 c.vercilli@alice.it
Cervia Giuseppe Currà gicurra@gmail.com
Cesena Giovanni Taioli 335-8381832 gtaioli@bancafideuram.it
Faenza Alberto Billi billi.albertolibero.it
Ferrara Ilaria Donati 328-3776627 iladonati@yahoo.it
Fidenza Francesco Troni 333-6335762 bandito.1971@libero.it
Forlì Stefano Paradisi studiolegaleparadisi@office.it
Imola Vincenzo Cornacchione 339-3322432 vcornacchione@hotmail.it
Lugagnano  (PC) Filippo Aiolfi 348-3517125 sofiablyberg@libero.it
Lugo Piera Baruzzi 348-7280539 p.baruzzi@libero.it
Modena Rosario Cancro rosariocancro83@gmail.com
Parma Andrea Maldera 349-1625331 andrea.maldera@gmail.com
Piacenza Giampiero Scarabelli 329-3614066 gianpiero.scarabelli@alice.it
Reggio Emilia Stefano Cococcioni 339-4306219 stefano.cococcioni@gmail.com
Rimini Alberto Vitez 328-7094381 albertovitez@libero.it
Salsomaggiore Simonetta Pigati 333-2928105 simonapigati@gmail.com
San Giovanni in Persiceto Enrico Bonfiglioli enricobonfiglioli@gmail.com
Zibello Alberto Stecconi 338-4636862 alberto.stecconi@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Gorizia Clara Maronese 347-1060804 clara.maronese@alice.it
Pordenone Paola Spessotto 347-9641335 pspessotto@cro.it
Trieste Marco Gabrielli marco.gabrielli@poste.it
Udine Roberto Costantini 348-5613241 rcosta@virgilio.it

Lazio

Anzio Fatima Gubitosi fatima.gubitosi@gmail.com
Cassino Diego Picano 338-2006469 diego.picano@libero.it
Frosinone Sandro Martufi 338-3447859 s.martufi@libero.it
Nepi Renato Concordia 338-9140593 concordiarenato@virgilio.it
Roma Pietro Sciume’ 366-1966117 pietro.sciume@avsi.org
S. Vito Romano Maurizio Pasquali 346-3131246 maurizio.pasquali@iss.it
Terracina Massimo Salvione 335-5690749 silmax1@libero.it

Lombardia

Abbiategrasso Lattuada Cecilia 333-7980460 cecilia.lattuada@hotmail.it
Albizzate Piero Mantegazza piero.mantegazza@merial.com
Arcore Ignazio Perego 348-4712180 ignazio.perego@gmail.com
Assago Milena Rinaldi 335-5641622 bonrin@libero.it
Bergamo Giulio Galbiati 348-2803839 giulio.galbiati@st.com
Biassono Ivano Meregalli 039-2753080 p.rossimeregalli@libero.it
Binasco Gaetano Rossi gaetano.rossi@sisal.it
Bollate Paolo Galli galli.paolo@fastwebnet.it
Brebbia Valter Ferri 349-4980832 bonella@libero.it
Brescia Francesco Bianchi 335-402009 francesco.bianchi@agentivittoria.it
Bresso Andrea Bocchini andrea.bocchini@ubibanca.it
Brugherio Orietta Riva 328-4891201 rivotta@gmail.com
Buccinasco Michele Sabella 335-7140796 m.sabella77@gmail.com
Busto Arsizio Giovanna Genoni 339-2679615 gio.genoni@libero.it
Cambiago Alfredo Errico 347-6433254 alfrerri@gmail.com
Carate Brianza Fulvio Torregiani fulvio.torregiani@alice.it
Cassano D’Adda Edoardo Mantia 334-9635387 edoardomantia@virgilio.it
Cassano Magnago Domenico Conte 338-1167955 contedoc@teletu.it
Cassina de’ Pecchi Alessandro Sacchetti 339-8230264 asacchetti@hotmail.com
Cdo Alto Milanese Filippo Oldrini 331-8908517 altomilanese@avsi.org
Cesano Boscone Emilio Sestagalli 349-5532251 cdscesanoboscone@iol.it
Cesano Maderno Marco Arienti marco.arienti64@gmail.com
Cologno Monzese Enrico Sponda 347-6568229 famiglia.sponda@teletu.it
Como Maurizio Ravera 328-8220721 maurizioravera@libero.it
Concorezzo Loredana Sega 335-6676893 lore.sega@gmail.com
Cornaredo Pierangelo Pravettoni 328-8492636 ppravettoni@virgilio.it
Crema Roberto Zuffetti 338-7338620 roberto.zuffetti@libero.it
Cremona Caterina Di Malta 340-0826281 dimalta@microtelgroup.it
Crescenzago Davide Tesoro davide.tesoro@beta80group.it
Dervio Clotilde Manzoni 366-4889314 clo.manzoni@alice.it
Desio Pietro Franchi 339-7961532 pietro.franchi1985@libero.it
Dipendenti CESI Claudio Zagano czagano@inwind.it
Dipendenti Intesa San Paolo Claudi Cristoni 366-6619618 claudio.cristoni@fastwebnet.it
Dipendenti Italtel Mario Giovanni Dalbon 349-4413456 mariogiovanni.dalbon@fastwebnet.it
Dipendenti Microtel Caterina di Malta 340-0826281 dimalta@microtelgroup.it
Dipendenti Regione Lombardia Giorgio Mezzasalma giorgio_mezzasalma@regione.lombardia.it
Dipendenti Telecom Rodolfo Nava 335-7280438 rodolfo.nava@telecomitalia.it
Fagnano Olona Ornella Almasio 339-7847660 ornella-al@libero.it
Gallarate Federica Patrini 339-7703707
Gessate Fiorentino Leoni fiorelion@gmail.com
Giussano Mauro Tagliabue 320-0133054 mauro.tagliabue@gmail.com
Gorgonzola Giuliana Contini 339-8049201 giulianacontini@hotmail.it
Inveruno Fabrizio Paganini 02-8687568 fabriziopaganini@gmail.com
Inzago Alida Frigerio 340-3279113 alida.frigerio@gmail.com
Lazzate Gesù Peppino Natale romy.loscalzo@gmail.com
Lecco Luisa Cecchetti 0341-365302 luisacecchetti@gmail.com
Legnano Roberto Mondellini 335-7448070 roberto_mondellini@fastwebnet.it
Lentate Sul Seveso Alberto Folli 335-1362772 folli@industriecbi.it
Lissone Ermano Mariani ermano.mariani@gmail.com
Lodi Paolo Cavassi 338-1160454 avsi.lodi@gmail.com
Magenta e zona Renato Barenghi 339-6475790 renato.barenghi@tiscali.it
Mantova Alice Gola alicegola@yahoo.it
Meda Carlo Asnaghi 347-2379381 carlo@castyle.it
Melegnano Fabio Rioldi fabiorioldi@hotmail.com
Melzo Massimo Lavagnini 333-4816945 lavagnini@alice.it
Milano Riccardo Denaro 335-1892243 r.denaro@keyadv.net
Milano – A2A Alessandro Salamone 02-33101290
Milano – ABB Walter Schileo 335-5609680 walter.schileo@it.abb.com
Milano – Avvocati Carlo Tremolada 348-3337172 carlo.tremolada@avvarata.it
Milano – Ca’ Granda Giovanni Rossi 331-8129609 rossi.g@loxeal.com
Milano – CDS La Traccia Domenico Calogera domenico.calogera@fastwebnet.it
Milano – Centro Banche Tiziana Martinelli 366-5336862 giulio.pesce@alice.it
Milano – Corvetto Giulio Pesce tiziana.martinelli@gmail.com
Milano – Dergano Giovanni Giordano 338-1604363 giovannigiordanomail@gmail.com
Milano – Fontana Angelo Colli Lanzi 335-1014072 a.collilanzi@vodafone.it
Milano – Garegnano Stefano Brambilla brambos@iol.it
Milano – Humana Marco Bonfanti 334-6586772 marco.bonfanti@humana.it
Milano – ICP Mangiagalli Paolo Grillo 334-6586772 paolo_grillo@fastwebnet.it
Milano – Niguarda Paola Galafassi 366-5204338 paola.galafassi@gmail.com
Milano – Osp. Sacco Amedeo Capetti 347-8436579 capame@hotmail.com
Milano – QT8 Antonio Barbieri  339-5081579
Milano – S. Vincenzo de Paoli Claudio Ghidoli 328-2177998 claudio.ghidoli@fastwebnet.it
Milano – San Marco Pia Bozzini 338-6554645 bozziniborghi@libero.it
Milano – Studio Medico Maria Luigia Cressotti 02-86383805 cressotti52@gmail.com
Milano – Ticinese Carlo Arioli 348-2238317 carlo.arioli@ita.mufg.jp
Milano – Unicredit Davide Maddaloni 348-5241120 davide.maddaloni@1city.unicredit.it
Milano – Zona Feltre Davide Panciera 335-6759651 dpanciera1@mmm.com
Monza Mario Conconi mario_conconi@vigilio.it
Monza – Ospedale S.Gerardo Mimmo Iacca 340-4013623 mimmoiacca@libero.it
Mozzate Carlo Micheli 388-7494486 c.micheli@yahoo.it
Muggiò Fabio Cavalletti 039-2780534 cavallettifabio@libero.it
Novate Milanese Silvia Beretta sberett@ltiscali.it
Opera Antonella Botti 320-1123501 antonella.botti@teletu.it
Paderno Dugnano Paola Bozzo 348-7620511 braboz@libero.it
Pavia Tiberio Oggionni t.oggionni@smatteo.pv.it
Peschiera Borromeo Andrea Villa villa-andrea@libero.it
Renate Andrea Riva 335-1436223
Rho Monica Varasi 3381810404 monica.varasi@hotmail.com
Rivolta d’Adda Roberto Serra robi.serra@virgilio.it
S.Donato Milanese Paolo Sicignano 347-1114691 mail@sicignano.net
San Macario Gianmario Vigano’ 333-6762093 gianmario.vigano@gmail.com
Saronno Daniele Borghi 328-3132089 daniele.borghi@atm-mi.it
Seregno Federico Maffezzini fmaffezzini@alice.it
Sesto San Giovanni Daniela Tommasucci 339-2231018
Sondrio Roberto Vanotti danielaeroberto@gmail.com
Treviglio Cristian Barbati 334-6661755 christian.barbati@isolmant.it
Turbigo Elvino Pizzera branel@alice.it
Varedo Michele Bellora 335-5863789 bellora@cdo.milano.it
Varese Alberto Reggiori 333-2801211 areggiori@tin.it
Verano Brianza Antonio Redaelli 0362-900427 antonior.lavilla@tiscali.it
Vimercate Giuseppe Carizzoni 0362-900427 g.carizzoni1@gmail.com
Vittuone Alberto Camerati 339-1075592 alberto.camerati@libero.it

Liguria

Alassio Fulvio Gandolfo 339-4892200 funi50@alice.it
Chiavari Maurizio Castellacci mauriziocastellacci@libero.it
Chiavari-Ospedale Vittorio Canepa 328-2154651 canepavitt@libero.it
Genova Mauro Frega 998mauro@gmail.com
Imperia Elena Berlusconi 329-5336935 berluca@libero.it
La Spezia Cesario Milone 335-7519401 milone.cesario@libero.it
Moneglia Luigi Rollandi 342-0218713
Rapallo Alina Leporatti 338-9310659 alinaleporatti@gmail.com
S.Margherita Giovanni Moras 328-2877352 gio.moras@gmail.com

Marche

Acqualagna Marina Panico 333-1944866 fabiomagnanelli@alice.it
Ancona Simone Lamponi 333-6846452 slampo2000@yahoo.it
Ascoli Piceno Giordano Forcina 338-6947012 giordanoforcina@libero.it
Castelfidardo Monia Marconi 333-7289376 sergio.pieretti@tin.it
Cartoceto Augusto Simoncelli 366-4925053 avsi.cartoceto@yahoo.it
Cupra Marittima Donatella Taffetani arch.taffetani@alice.it
Fabriano Laura Benedetti la.bene@libero.it
Falconara Marittima Laura Gradara 327-8141460 lauragradara@libero.it
Fano Damaso Manna 349-6273416 avsifano@libero.it
Fermignano Fabrizio Manizza 349-8117919 manizzafabrizio@libero.it
Fossombrone Catia Pierini catia.pierini@libero.it
Macerata Sergio Calistri 328-6763111 macerata@avsi.org
Montefelcino Massimo Francini frenzx@gmail.com
Pesaro Alberto Tonti 347-5929945 avsipesaro@libero.it
Porto San giorgio Massimo Valentini maxvale@tin.it
San Benedetto del Tronto Andrea Collina 328-7458889 andrea_collina@libero.it
Senigallia Francesco Conigli 333-1804575 coniglif@interfree.it
Tavullia Michele Arcangelo Ricci 338-1134614 riccimichele@libero.it
Urbino Giuliano Santini 338-1627150 fenice@abanet.it

Molise

Campobasso Umberto Brusciano umbored@alice.it
Pesche Carlo Izzi izzicarlo@gmail.com
Termoli Angelo Di Tanna 339-5208116 angelo.ditanna@gmail.com

Piemonte

Alessandria Carlo Robotti 333-6524127 robottica@alice.it
Arona Roberto De Leo 347-0476077 deleo@vodafone.it
Asti Nicoletta Grattapaglia nicoletta.martini@gmail.com
Biella Nicoletta Deiro Colombino karibu05@virgilio.it
Casale Monferrato Pietro Portaluppi 338-9225868 pietro_p@netcomp.it
Cuneo Stefano Leccardi 347-2531208 stefanoleccardi@virgilio.it
Domodossola Mauro Zuccari 335-5419256 maurozuccari@alice.it
Novara Maurizio Cerina 348-0400212 maurizio.cerina@alice.it
Pinerolo Elena Clot 335-385403 clot@alpimedia.it
Saluzzo Pier Angelo Fornero 338-9894242 pforneroit@yahoo.it
Stresa Giuseppe De Giovannini 0323-33071 beppe.degio@libero.it
Torino Davide Pignocchino 328-7324499 davide.pigno@libero.it
Valenza Maria Barberis 347-5879904 mariabarberis@libero.it

Puglia

Altamura Giovanni Raimondi 389-9735684 gabrie@alice.it
Andria Giuseppe Abbasciano 389-9735684 gabrie@alice.it
Bari Antonio Zeffiri antonio.zeffiri@libero.it
Barletta Maria Di Stasi 328-5357588 mariadistasi.md@libero.it
Brindisi Filomena Botrugno 333-7605393 filomenabotrugno@yahoo.it
Casarano Dora Cocola 346 9557667 dora.cocola@virgilio.it
Foggia Rocco De Paolis 328-1890945 roccodepaolis@hotmail.com
Ginosa Antonio Di Tinco 335-5392744 antonioditinco@tiscali.it
Grottaglie Francesco Barletta 339-7085050 francobarletta@libero.it
Maglie Anna Corciulo 349-7911095 annacorc@tin.it
Ostuni Vita Andriola 339-7274786 vitandriola@libero.it
Taranto Vito Capotorto 335-7630133 vito.capotorto@libero.it

San Marino

San Marino Cesare Cavalli 335-7341486 avsi@omniway.sm

Sardegna

Sassari Paola AppedduSimona Cogoni 349-2566570 direttore.sassari@sardegna.cdo.itsimona.cogonigmail.com
Cagliari Mariano Murtas 348-4043667 marianomurtas@gmail.com
Calangianus Claudio Pipitone cl.pipitone@gmail.com
Nuoro Irene Ventroni 338-7296371 ireneventroni@tiscali.it
Olbia Filippo Sanna 347-9808044 filippoec@tiscali.it

Sicilia

Agrigento Daniela La Scala danielalascala83@libero.it
Alcamo Giuseppe Vella 335-1343927 mastrovella@libero.it
Caltanissetta Marilena Pelonero marilenapel@libero.it
Castellamare del Golfo Massimiliano Impastato 392-0150365 massimilianoimpastato@vodafone.it
Catania Silvio Incardona 349-6747151 silvioinc@libero.it
Centuripe Gaetano Scornavacche 340-4893864 gaetanoscorna@tiscali.it
Messina Alfredo Luciano 328-0176101 alfredluciano@hotmail.com
Palermo Valerio Montalbano 348-8212068 valeriomcse@hotmail.com
Patti Maria Abramo 348-8212068 barcarmar@libero.it
Ragusa Alfredo Rosso 338-5258902 alfredorosso@tim.it
Sant’Agata Militello Giuseppina Caiola giuseppina.caiola@virgilio.it
Siracusa Maria Leone 347-9125207 mleone16@libero.it
Termini Imerese Maria Concetta Buttà mconcetta70@gmail.com

Toscana

Arezzo Giorgio Seri giorgio.seri@ar.camcom.it
Castagneto Carducci Agostino di Gioia a.digioia@yahoo.it
Bibbiena Roberto Rossi rossibob@hotmaail.it
Empoli Valentina Ciabattini 339-2903336 c.vale1866@gmail.com
Firenze Matteo Lastrucci 392-8884488 macceve@hotmail.com
Firenze ASF Lucia Bertuzzi lucia.bertuzzi@libero.it
Grosseto Vittorio Paris 349-5956154 vittorio.paris@fastwebnet.it
Livorno Andrea Capaccioli 333-4021649 a_capaccioli@virgilio.it
Monte S.Savino Anna Palmieri 333-8211409 anna@comars.org
Pisa Antonio Sale 347-7303049 ag.sale@libero.it
Prato Antonio Longo 392-1667922 longoantonio@gmail.com
Sansepolcro Luigina Piccinelli luigina.piccinelli@alice.it
Siena Salvatore Lanza Volpe 368-3764499 info@avsipointsiena.it
Tavernelle – Val di Pesa Cristina Morandi 329-1850199 cristy1010@libero.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Bolzano Irene Zanfino irene.graal@yahoo.it
Trento Cristina Zanetti 348-7449688 info@educazionesviluppo.org

Umbria

Assisi Roberta Reali 348-7462977 robireali@alice.it
Foligno Sandro Tamarindi 393-8019394 tamas@libero.it
Gualdo Tadino Marinella Gentilucci 392-1354874 marinellagent@tin.it
Perugia Marino Pedone marino.pedone@gmail.com
Terni Fabio Motta 0744-421086 vilio52@gmail.com

Valle d’Aosta

Aosta Andrea Careri 329-4373671 avsipoint-aosta@yahoogroups.com

Veneto

Adria Aldo Doati 349-3322171 aldo.rita@tin.it
Bassano del Grappa Giovanni Strazzari 392-1462809 giolistra@gmail.com
Belluno Tiziano Gomiero 342-1326373 tiziano@primiero.it
Caorle Luca Antelmo lucaantelmo@tiscali.it
Chioggia Pierluigi Bellemo 349-1403595 pierluigi.bellemo@libero.it
Padova Cristiana De Marco 049-8033795 info@cenadisantalucia.it
Pellestrina Mauro Scarpa 339-8863255 mauro.scarpa@istruzione.it
Porto Viro Marco Tiengo 348-8680999 buonenotiziepv@libero.it
Portogruaro Stefano Bomben sbomben@tiscali.it
San Donà del Piave Anita Brollo avsipoint.sandona@libero.it
Schio Gianfranco Cavion 338-1033868 cavion.gianfranco@alice.it
Thiene Antonio Maisano 340-2532724 maisano.antonio@tiscali.it
Treviso Enrico Belli 0422-452414 enrico_belli@virgilio.it
Venezia Riccardo Lazzari 366-3423413 manuela.riccardo@libero.it
Verona Silvia Damiani 389-8382262 avsi.verona@gmail.com
Vicenza Lorenzo Rigon 335-1223820 lorenzo.rigon@fastwebnet.it