Contatti AVSI Point

Abruzzo

Alba Adriatica Domenico Ripani domenico402@virgilio.it
Castel di Sangro Carlo Fioritto carlofio@inwind.it
Chieti Paolo De Socio paolo.desocio@libero.it
Giulianova Marco Cappelletti marcocappelletti_000@fastwebnet.it
L’Aquila Angela Alfonsi angela.alf@alice.it
Orsogna Sandro Trolli trollisandro@libero.it
Pescara Marco Melotti mamelo@email.it
Teramo Lucio Pichini lupic@fastwebnet.it
Torino di Sangro Angelo Pollutri pollang@libero.it
Tornareccio Claudio Carnazza claudio.carnazza@bccsangro.it
Vasto Francesco Raimondi franscesco.raimondi@stogit.it

Calabria

Castrovillari Antonesca Forte antonesca57@live.it
Cosenza Carlo Trentacapilli carlopilli@virgilio.it
Lamezia Terme Luigia Luliano iului@virgilio.it
Reggio Calabria Milena Malara malara.mari@libero.it
Vibo Valentia Sergio Camporeale sergiocamporeale5@gmail.com

Campania

Avellino Bruno di Nardo br.dinardo@gmail.com
Aversa Vincenzo Pommella enzopommella@gmail.com
Benevento Antonio De Nigris nunzio88it@yahoo.it
Napoli Angela Zecca robertozecca@libero.it
S. Giovanni a Piro Anna Maria Angelone a.m.angel57@gmail.com
Salerno Pasquale Sessa pasquale.sessa@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Bologna Cristian Vercilli c.vercilli@alice.it
Cervia Giuseppe Currà gicurra@gmail.com
Cesena Giovanni Taioli gtaioli@bancafideuram.it
Faenza Alberto Billi billi.albertolibero.it
Ferrara Ilaria Donati iladonati@yahoo.it
Fidenza Francesco Troni bandito.1971@libero.it
Forlì Stefano Paradisi studiolegaleparadisi@office.it
Imola Vincenzo Cornacchione vcornacchione@hotmail.it
Lugagnano  (PC) Filippo Aiolfi sofiablyberg@libero.it
Lugo Piera Baruzzi p.baruzzi@libero.it
Modena Rosario Cancro rosariocancro83@gmail.com
Parma Andrea Maldera andrea.maldera@gmail.com
Piacenza Giampiero Scarabelli gianpiero.scarabelli@alice.it
Reggio Emilia Stefano Cococcioni stefano.cococcioni@gmail.com
Rimini Alberto Vitez albertovitez@libero.it
Salsomaggiore Simonetta Pigati simonapigati@gmail.com
San Giovanni in Persiceto Enrico Bonfiglioli enricobonfiglioli@gmail.com
Zibello Alberto Stecconi alberto.stecconi@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Gorizia Clara Maronese clara.maronese@alice.it
Pordenone Paola Spessotto pspessotto@cro.it
Trieste Marco Gabrielli marco.gabrielli@poste.it
Udine Roberto Costantini rcosta@virgilio.it

Lazio

Anzio Fatima Gubitosi fatima.gubitosi@gmail.com
Cassino Diego Picano diego.picano@libero.it
Frosinone Sandro Martufi s.martufi@libero.it
Nepi Renato Concordia concordiarenato@virgilio.it
Roma Pietro Sciume’ pietro.sciume@avsi.org
S. Vito Romano Maurizio Pasquali maurizio.pasquali@iss.it
Terracina Massimo Salvione silmax1@libero.it

Lombardia

Abbiategrasso Lattuada Cecilia cecilia.lattuada@hotmail.it
Albizzate Piero Mantegazza piero.mantegazza@merial.com
Arcore Ignazio Perego ignazio.perego@gmail.com
Assago Milena Rinaldi bonrin@libero.it
Bergamo Giulio Galbiati giulio.galbiati@st.com
Biassono Ivano Meregalli p.rossimeregalli@libero.it
Binasco Gaetano Rossi gaetano.rossi@sisal.it
Bollate Paolo Galli galli.paolo@fastwebnet.it
Brebbia Valter Ferri bonella@libero.it
Brescia Francesco Bianchi francesco.bianchi@agentivittoria.it
Bresso Andrea Bocchini andrea.bocchini@ubibanca.it
Brugherio Orietta Riva rivotta@gmail.com
Buccinasco Michele Sabella m.sabella77@gmail.com
Busto Arsizio Giovanna Genoni gio.genoni@libero.it
Cambiago Alfredo Errico alfrerri@gmail.com
Carate Brianza Fulvio Torregiani fulvio.torregiani@alice.it
Cassano D’Adda Edoardo Mantia edoardomantia@virgilio.it
Cassano Magnago Domenico Conte contedoc@teletu.it
Cassina de’ Pecchi Alessandro Sacchetti asacchetti@hotmail.com
Cdo Alto Milanese Filippo Oldrini altomilanese@avsi.org
Cesano Boscone Emilio Sestagalli cdscesanoboscone@iol.it
Cesano Maderno Marco Arienti marco.arienti64@gmail.com
Cologno Monzese Enrico Sponda famiglia.sponda@teletu.it
Como Maurizio Ravera maurizioravera@libero.it
Concorezzo Loredana Sega lore.sega@gmail.com
Cornaredo Pierangelo Pravettoni ppravettoni@virgilio.it
Crema Roberto Zuffetti roberto.zuffetti@libero.it
Cremona Caterina Di Malta dimalta@microtelgroup.it
Crescenzago Davide Tesoro davide.tesoro@beta80group.it
Dervio Clotilde Manzoni clo.manzoni@alice.it
Desio Pietro Franchi pietro.franchi1985@libero.it
Dipendenti CESI Claudio Zagano czagano@inwind.it
Dipendenti Intesa San Paolo Claudi Cristoni claudio.cristoni@fastwebnet.it
Dipendenti Italtel Mario Giovanni Dalbon mariogiovanni.dalbon@fastwebnet.it
Dipendenti Microtel Caterina di Malta dimalta@microtelgroup.it
Dipendenti Regione Lombardia Giorgio Mezzasalma giorgio_mezzasalma@regione.lombardia.it
Dipendenti Telecom Rodolfo Nava rodolfo.nava@telecomitalia.it
Fagnano Olona Ornella Almasio ornella-al@libero.it
Gallarate Federica Patrini
Gessate Fiorentino Leoni fiorelion@gmail.com
Giussano Mauro Tagliabue mauro.tagliabue@gmail.com
Gorgonzola Giuliana Contini giulianacontini@hotmail.it
Inveruno Fabrizio Paganini fabriziopaganini@gmail.com
Inzago Alida Frigerio alida.frigerio@gmail.com
Lazzate Gesù Peppino Natale romy.loscalzo@gmail.com
Lecco Luisa Cecchetti luisacecchetti@gmail.com
Legnano Roberto Mondellini roberto_mondellini@fastwebnet.it
Lentate Sul Seveso Alberto Folli folli@industriecbi.it
Lissone Ermano Mariani ermano.mariani@gmail.com
Lodi Paolo Cavassi avsi.lodi@gmail.com
Magenta e zona Renato Barenghi renato.barenghi@tiscali.it
Mantova Alice Gola alicegola@yahoo.it
Meda Carlo Asnaghi carlo@castyle.it
Melegnano Fabio Rioldi fabiorioldi@hotmail.com
Melzo Massimo Lavagnini lavagnini@alice.it
Milano Riccardo Denaro r.denaro@keyadv.net
Milano – A2A Alessandro Salamone
Milano – ABB Walter Schileo walter.schileo@it.abb.com
Milano – Avvocati Carlo Tremolada carlo.tremolada@avvarata.it
Milano – Ca’ Granda Giovanni Rossi rossi.g@loxeal.com
Milano – CDS La Traccia Domenico Calogera domenico.calogera@fastwebnet.it
Milano – Centro Banche Tiziana Martinelli giulio.pesce@alice.it
Milano – Corvetto Giulio Pesce tiziana.martinelli@gmail.com
Milano – Dergano Giovanni Giordano giovannigiordanomail@gmail.com
Milano – Fontana Angelo Colli Lanzi a.collilanzi@vodafone.it
Milano – Garegnano Stefano Brambilla brambos@iol.it
Milano – Humana Marco Bonfanti marco.bonfanti@humana.it
Milano – ICP Mangiagalli Paolo Grillo paolo_grillo@fastwebnet.it
Milano – Niguarda Paola Galafassi paola.galafassi@gmail.com
Milano – Osp. Sacco Amedeo Capetti capame@hotmail.com
Milano – QT8 Antonio Barbieri
Milano – S. Vincenzo de Paoli Claudio Ghidoli claudio.ghidoli@fastwebnet.it
Milano – San Marco Pia Bozzini bozziniborghi@libero.it
Milano – Studio Medico Maria Luigia Cressotti cressotti52@gmail.com
Milano – Ticinese Carlo Arioli carlo.arioli@ita.mufg.jp
Milano – Unicredit Davide Maddaloni davide.maddaloni@1city.unicredit.it
Milano – Zona Feltre Davide Panciera dpanciera1@mmm.com
Monza Mario Conconi mario_conconi@vigilio.it
Monza – Ospedale S.Gerardo Mimmo Iacca mimmoiacca@libero.it
Mozzate Carlo Micheli c.micheli@yahoo.it
Muggiò Fabio Cavalletti cavallettifabio@libero.it
Novate Milanese Silvia Beretta sberett@ltiscali.it
Opera Antonella Botti antonella.botti@teletu.it
Paderno Dugnano Paola Bozzo braboz@libero.it
Pavia Tiberio Oggionni t.oggionni@smatteo.pv.it
Peschiera Borromeo Andrea Villa villa-andrea@libero.it
Renate Andrea Riva
Rho Monica Varasi monica.varasi@hotmail.com
Rivolta d’Adda Roberto Serra robi.serra@virgilio.it
S.Donato Milanese Paolo Sicignano mail@sicignano.net
San Macario Gianmario Vigano’ gianmario.vigano@gmail.com
Saronno Daniele Borghi daniele.borghi@atm-mi.it
Seregno Federico Maffezzini fmaffezzini@alice.it
Sesto San Giovanni Daniela Tommasucci
Sondrio Roberto Vanotti danielaeroberto@gmail.com
Treviglio Cristian Barbati christian.barbati@isolmant.it
Turbigo Elvino Pizzera branel@alice.it
Varedo Michele Bellora bellora@cdo.milano.it
Varese Alberto Reggiori areggiori@tin.it
Verano Brianza Antonio Redaelli antonior.lavilla@tiscali.it
Vimercate Giuseppe Carizzoni g.carizzoni1@gmail.com
Vittuone Alberto Camerati alberto.camerati@libero.it

Liguria

Alassio Fulvio Gandolfo funi50@alice.it
Chiavari Maurizio Castellacci mauriziocastellacci@libero.it
Chiavari-Ospedale Vittorio Canepa canepavitt@libero.it
Genova Mauro Frega 998mauro@gmail.com
Imperia Elena Berlusconi berluca@libero.it
La Spezia Cesario Milone milone.cesario@libero.it
Moneglia Luigi Rollandi
Rapallo Alina Leporatti alinaleporatti@gmail.com
S.Margherita Giovanni Moras gio.moras@gmail.com

Marche

Acqualagna Marina Panico fabiomagnanelli@alice.it
Ancona Simone Lamponi slampo2000@yahoo.it
Ascoli Piceno Giordano Forcina giordanoforcina@libero.it
Castelfidardo Monia Marconi sergio.pieretti@tin.it
Cartoceto Augusto Simoncelli avsi.cartoceto@yahoo.it
Cupra Marittima Donatella Taffetani arch.taffetani@alice.it
Fabriano Laura Benedetti la.bene@libero.it
Falconara Marittima Laura Gradara lauragradara@libero.it
Fano Damaso Manna avsifano@libero.it
Fermignano Fabrizio Manizza manizzafabrizio@libero.it
Fossombrone Catia Pierini catia.pierini@libero.it
Macerata Sergio Calistri macerata@avsi.org
Montefelcino Massimo Francini frenzx@gmail.com
Pesaro Alberto Tonti avsipesaro@libero.it
Porto San giorgio Massimo Valentini maxvale@tin.it
San Benedetto del Tronto Andrea Collina andrea_collina@libero.it
Senigallia Francesco Conigli coniglif@interfree.it
Tavullia Michele Arcangelo Ricci riccimichele@libero.it
Urbino Giuliano Santini fenice@abanet.it

Molise

Campobasso Umberto Brusciano umbored@alice.it
Pesche Carlo Izzi izzicarlo@gmail.com
Termoli Angelo Di Tanna angelo.ditanna@gmail.com

Piemonte

Alessandria Carlo Robotti robottica@alice.it
Arona Roberto De Leo deleo@vodafone.it
Asti Nicoletta Grattapaglia nicoletta.martini@gmail.com
Biella Nicoletta Deiro Colombino karibu05@virgilio.it
Casale Monferrato Pietro Portaluppi pietro_p@netcomp.it
Cuneo Stefano Leccardi stefanoleccardi@virgilio.it
Domodossola Mauro Zuccari maurozuccari@alice.it
Novara Maurizio Cerina maurizio.cerina@alice.it
Pinerolo Elena Clot clot@alpimedia.it
Saluzzo Pier Angelo Fornero pforneroit@yahoo.it
Stresa Giuseppe De Giovannini beppe.degio@libero.it
Torino Davide Pignocchino davide.pigno@libero.it
Valenza Maria Barberis mariabarberis@libero.it

Puglia

Altamura Giovanni Raimondi gabrie@alice.it
Andria Giuseppe Abbasciano gabrie@alice.it
Bari Antonio Zeffiri antonio.zeffiri@libero.it
Barletta Maria Di Stasi mariadistasi.md@libero.it
Brindisi Filomena Botrugno filomenabotrugno@yahoo.it
Casarano Dora Cocola dora.cocola@virgilio.it
Foggia Rocco De Paolis roccodepaolis@hotmail.com
Ginosa Antonio Di Tinco antonioditinco@tiscali.it
Grottaglie Francesco Barletta francobarletta@libero.it
Maglie Anna Corciulo annacorc@tin.it
Ostuni Vita Andriola vitandriola@libero.it
Taranto Vito Capotorto vito.capotorto@libero.it

San Marino

San Marino Cesare Cavalli avsi@omniway.sm

Sardegna

Sassari Paola AppedduSimona Cogoni direttore.sassari@sardegna.cdo.itsimona.cogonigmail.com
Cagliari Mariano Murtas marianomurtas@gmail.com
Calangianus Claudio Pipitone cl.pipitone@gmail.com
Nuoro Irene Ventroni ireneventroni@tiscali.it
Olbia Filippo Sanna filippoec@tiscali.it

Sicilia

Agrigento Daniela La Scala danielalascala83@libero.it
Alcamo Giuseppe Vella mastrovella@libero.it
Caltanissetta Marilena Pelonero marilenapel@libero.it
Castellamare del Golfo Massimiliano Impastato massimilianoimpastato@vodafone.it
Catania Silvio Incardona silvioinc@libero.it
Centuripe Gaetano Scornavacche gaetanoscorna@tiscali.it
Messina Alfredo Luciano alfredluciano@hotmail.com
Palermo Valerio Montalbano valeriomcse@hotmail.com
Patti Maria Abramo barcarmar@libero.it
Ragusa Alfredo Rosso alfredorosso@tim.it
Sant’Agata Militello Giuseppina Caiola giuseppina.caiola@virgilio.it
Siracusa Maria Leone mleone16@libero.it
Termini Imerese Maria Concetta Buttà mconcetta70@gmail.com

Toscana

Arezzo Giorgio Seri giorgio.seri@ar.camcom.it
Castagneto Carducci Agostino di Gioia a.digioia@yahoo.it
Bibbiena Roberto Rossi rossibob@hotmaail.it
Empoli Valentina Ciabattini c.vale1866@gmail.com
Firenze Matteo Lastrucci macceve@hotmail.com
Firenze ASF Lucia Bertuzzi lucia.bertuzzi@libero.it
Grosseto Vittorio Paris vittorio.paris@fastwebnet.it
Livorno Andrea Capaccioli a_capaccioli@virgilio.it
Monte S.Savino Anna Palmieri anna@comars.org
Pisa Antonio Sale ag.sale@libero.it
Prato Antonio Longo longoantonio@gmail.com
Sansepolcro Luigina Piccinelli luigina.piccinelli@alice.it
Siena Salvatore Lanza Volpe svlanza57@gmail.com
Tavernelle – Val di Pesa Cristina Morandi cristy1010@libero.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Bolzano Irene Zanfino irene.graal@yahoo.it
Trento Cristina Zanetti info@educazionesviluppo.org

Umbria

Assisi Roberta Reali robireali@alice.it
Foligno Sandro Tamarindi tamas@libero.it
Gualdo Tadino Marinella Gentilucci marinellagent@tin.it
Perugia Marino Pedone marino.pedone@gmail.com
Terni Fabio Motta vilio52@gmail.com

Valle d’Aosta

Aosta Andrea Careri avsipoint-aosta@yahoogroups.com

Veneto

Adria Aldo Doati aldo.rita@tin.it
Bassano del Grappa Giovanni Strazzari giolistra@gmail.com
Belluno Tiziano Gomiero tiziano@primiero.it
Caorle Luca Antelmo lucaantelmo@tiscali.it
Chioggia Pierluigi Bellemo pierluigi.bellemo@libero.it
Padova Cristiana De Marco info@cenadisantalucia.it
Pellestrina Mauro Scarpa mauro.scarpa@istruzione.it
Porto Viro Marco Tiengo buonenotiziepv@libero.it
Portogruaro Stefano Bomben sbomben@tiscali.it
San Donà del Piave Anita Brollo avsipoint.sandona@libero.it
Schio Gianfranco Cavion cavion.gianfranco@alice.it
Thiene Antonio Maisano maisano.antonio@tiscali.it
Treviso Enrico Belli enrico_belli@virgilio.it
Venezia Riccardo Lazzari manuela.riccardo@libero.it
Verona Silvia Damiani avsi.verona@gmail.com
Vicenza Lorenzo Rigon lorenzo.rigon@fastwebnet.it